Spring 2018 Graduation, May 12, 2018

Graduation photographs are in this gallery.

We had a visit from the US Congress Sub-committee on Energy at the beginning of the graduation ceremony.  Here are some pictures by the lab’s professional photographer, Reidar Hahn.

Background: Javier Duarte, Marcela Carena and Kirsty Duffy. Foreground: Nigel Lockyer. Nobel Laureate Carlo Rubbia, Bill Foster (D: IL), Chairman Randy Weber (R: TX), Frank Lucas (R: OK), Andy Biggs (R: AZ), and Neal Dunn (D: FL)